Contact Us

Would you like to learn more about ACHE West?  Contact any one of our Board of Directors:

Valerie Delleville, Chair
valerie.a.delleville@gmail.com

LeSondra Jones, Vice Chair

LeJones@csusb.edu

L'Erin Carmode, Secretary

lerin.carmode@wgu.edu

 

Melanie Mitchell, Treasurer

melanie.mitchell@oregonstate.edu

Jim Franklin, Director-at-Large
jim.franklin@wgu.edu

​Regina Cash, Director-at-Large

Regina.Cash@calstatela.edu

Alex Read, Past Chair / Director-at-Large

alexander.read@csus.edu

Michael Patton, Past Chair / Director-at-Large
mpatton@pacificoaks.edu

© 2019 by ACHE West

Proudly created with Wix.com

Contact us for more information