Contact Us

 

Would you like to learn more about ACHE West?  Contact any one of our Board of Directors:

Michael Patton, Chair
mpatton@pacificoaks.edu

Valerie Delleville, Vice Chair
valerie.delleville@wgu.edu

 

Melanie Mitchell, Treasurer

melanie.mitchell@oregonstate.edu

LeSondra Jones, Secretary
LeJones@csusb.edu

Ted Cross, Director-at-Large
ted.cross@wgu.edu

Jim Franklin, Director-at-Large
jim.franklin@wgu.edu

​Regina Cash, Director-at-Large

Regina.Cash@calstatela.edu
 

Richard Rush, Director-at-Large

rushr@uvic.ca

Alex Read, Past Chair / Director-at-Large

alexander.read@csus.edu

© 2019 by ACHE West

Proudly created with Wix.com

Contact us for more information