Contact Us

Would you like to learn more about ACHE West?  Contact any one of our Board of Directors:

Valerie Delleville, Chair

LeSondra Jones, Vice Chair

L'Erin Carmode, Secretary


Melanie Mitchell, Treasurer

Jim Franklin, Director-at-Large

​Regina Cash, Director-at-Large

Alex Read, Past Chair / Director-at-Large

Michael Patton, Past Chair / Director-at-Large

© 2019 by ACHE West

Proudly created with

Contact us for more information